Elected Officials

†Appointment of Vacated Seat
Elected Official Title Term Ending
Lenny Eliason County Commissioner 12.31.2022
Chris Chmiel County Commissioner 01.02.2025
Charlie Adkins County Commissioner 01.01.2025
Jill A. Thompson County Auditor 03.12.2023
Ric Wasserman County Treasurer 08.31.2025
Keller J. Blackburn Prosecuting Attorney 01.05.2025
R. Jeff Maiden County Engineer 01.05.2025
Jessica Markins County Recorder 01.05.2025
Carl T. Ortman County Coroner 01.05.2025
Candy Russell Clerk of Courts 01.05.2025
Patrick Lang Common Pleas Court Judge 02.08.2027
George P. McCarthy Common Pleas Court Judge 12.31.2022
Zachary L. Saunders Probate/Juvenile Court Judge 02.08.2027
Rodney Smith County Sheriff 01.05.2025